Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donna Hodgert '89

Interim Director of Athletics / Head Swimming Coach / Aquatics Director

434-381-6549 dhodgert@sbc.edu
Danielle Delude

Sr Woman Administrator/Strength & Conditioning Coach/SAAC Advisor/Volunteer Assistant Field Hockey Coach

434-381-6126 ddelude@sbc.edu
Neville McFerrin

Faculty Athletics Representative/Assistant Professor of Classics

434-381-6702 nmcferrin@sbc.edu
Devon Serrano

Director of Athletic Training

434-381-6358 dserrano@sbc.edu
Neil Brown

Sports Information Director

434-381-6545 nbrown@sbc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Behrle '09

Head Cross Country Coach / Asst. Lacrosse Coach

434-381-6291 mbehrle@sbc.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mimi Wroten '93

Director of Riding - Head NCEA Coach

434-381-6348 mwroten@sbc.edu
Lizzie Fisch

Head IHSA Coach - Assistant NCEA Coach

434-381-6367 lfisch@sbc.edu
Madison Cromwell '16

Assistant IHSA Coach

434-381-6347 mcromwell@sbc.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Lott

Head Field Hockey Coach

434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
Danielle Delude

Sr Woman Administrator/Strength & Conditioning Coach/SAAC Advisor/Volunteer Assistant Field Hockey Coach

434-381-6126 ddelude@sbc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam New

Head Golf Coach

434-381-6149 anew@sbc.edu
Meredith Newman '09

Head Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Golf Coach / Recruiting Coordinator

434-381-6441 mnewman@sbc.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Newman '09

Head Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Golf Coach / Recruiting Coordinator

434-381-6441 mnewman@sbc.edu
Megan Behrle '09

Head Cross Country Coach / Asst. Lacrosse Coach

434-381-6291 mbehrle@sbc.edu
Sam Schwartz '13

Volunteer Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Dahlin

Head Soccer Coach

434-381-6462 adahlin@sbc.edu
Daniel Welch

Volunteer Assistant Soccer Coach

Emily Welch

Volunteer Assistant Soccer Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donna Hodgert '89

Interim Director of Athletics / Head Swimming Coach / Aquatics Director

434-381-6549 dhodgert@sbc.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dustin Hale

Head Tennis Coach

434-381-6149 dhale@sbc.edu