Staff Directory

Department Fax 434.381.6487

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Teresa Boylan Director of Athletics/Chair of Physical Education/Head Tennis Coach
434-381-6730 tboylan@sbc.edu
John Morrissey Professor and Chair of Biology/Faculty Athletics Representative
434-381-6190 jmorrissey@sbc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devon Serrano Director of Athletic Training
434-381-6358 dserrano@sbc.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blaise Whittle Athletic Facilities Director/Head Golf Coach
434-381-6305 bwhittle@sbc.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Brown Sports Information Director
434-381-6545 nbrown@sbc.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Delude Sr Woman Administrator/Head Softball Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach/SAAC Advisor
434-381-6126 ddelude@sbc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Behrle '09 Head Cross Country Coach / Asst. Lacrosse Coach
434-381-6291 mbehrle@sbc.edu
Meredith Newman '09 Head Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Cross Country Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
434-381-6441 mnewman@sbc.edu
Jessica Pollard Volunteer Assistant Cross Country Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Lott Head Field Hockey Coach/Instructor
434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
Danielle Delude Sr Woman Administrator/Head Softball Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach/SAAC Advisor
434-381-6126 ddelude@sbc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blaise Whittle Athletic Facilities Director/Head Golf Coach
434-381-6305 bwhittle@sbc.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Newman '09 Head Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Cross Country Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
434-381-6441 mnewman@sbc.edu
Megan Behrle '09 Head Cross Country Coach / Asst. Lacrosse Coach
434-381-6291 mbehrle@sbc.edu
Sam Schwartz '13 Volunteer Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Riding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mimi Wroten Director of Riding
434-381-6348 mwroten@sbc.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Dahlin Head Soccer Coach
434-381-6462 adahlin@sbc.edu
Daniel Welch Volunteer Assistant Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Delude Sr Woman Administrator/Head Softball Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach/SAAC Advisor
434-381-6126 ddelude@sbc.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donna Hodgert '89 Head Swimming Coach/Aquatics Director
434-381-6549 dhodgert@sbc.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Teresa Boylan Director of Athletics/Chair of Physical Education/Head Tennis Coach
434-381-6730 tboylan@sbc.edu
Tom Boylan Assistant Tennis Coach
434-381-6392 tomboylan@sbc.edu