Featured Headlines
More Headlines
October 28, 2017 SBC Swimming Hosts First Home Duel Of 2017 SWEET BRIAR, Va.- The Sweet Briar College swim team hosted Gallaudet University on Saturday afternoon for the team's first home duel of the season. The Hampden-Sydney College team was also on hand to swim against the Gallaudet men.
October 28, 2017 Sweet Briar Soccer Takes On Bitter Rival Hollins ROANOKE, Va.- The Sweet Briar College soccer team played its final match of 2017 when taking on Hollins University on Saturday afternoon.
October 28, 2017 SBC XC Claims 11th At The ODAC Championships NORFOLK, Va.- The Sweet Briar College cross country team wrapped up its 2017 season at the Old Dominion Athletic Conference Championships on Saturday morning. Virginia Wesleyan University hosted this year's Championships on its campus in Norfolk. The Vixens finished 11th in the 12-team race, scoring 318 team points.
October 25, 2017 Sweet Briar Soccer Celebrates Senior Day Against Randolph SWEET BRIAR, Va.- The Sweet Briar College soccer team celebrated Senior Day while hosting Randolph College on Wednesday afternoon.
October 21, 2017 Sweet Briar Soccer Plays Host To Shenandoah SWEET BRIAR, Va.- Playing their penultimate home match of the 2017 season, the Sweet Briar College soccer team hosted Old Dominion Athletic Conference foe Shenandoah University on Saturday afternoon.
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Friday, 1 Dec 2017
Swimming
Liberty University Invitational
Saturday, 2 Dec 2017
Swimming
Liberty University Invitational
Friday, 19 Jan 2018
Swimming 6:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Greensboro and Hampden-Sydney
Hosted by Greensboro College
Saturday, 20 Jan 2018
Swimming 2:00 PM
Emory & Henry and Hampden-Sydney
Sweet Briar
Senior Day
Friday, 26 Jan 2018
Swimming 6:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Randolph
Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018
Swimming 6:00 PM
Roanoke
Sweet Briar
Saturday, 3 Feb 2018
Equestrian
Georgia NCEA
Friday, 9 Feb 2018
Swimming
ODAC Championships - Day One
Greensboro Aquatic Center
Saturday, 10 Feb 2018
Equestrian
Liberty IHSA
Saturday, 10 Feb 2018
Swimming
ODAC Championships - Day Two
Greensboro Aquatic Center

Recent Results

Sunday, 29 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
Ferrum
L, 9-0
Senior Day
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at Hollins
L, 2-1
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 11:00 AM
Cross Country
11-of-12 | 318 pts. ODAC Championships
Hosted by Virginia Wesleyan College
Friday, 27 Oct 2017 Cancelled
Field Hockey
at Hood
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Randolph
L, 5-0
Senior Day
Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Shenandoah
L, 10-0
Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at Guilford
L, 6-0
Saturday, 14 Oct 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Randolph-Macon
L, 11-0
Saturday, 14 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
Va. Wesleyan
L, 13-0
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
at Randolph-Macon
L, 14-0
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone