Featured Headlines
More Headlines
September 24, 2016 Vixen Hockey Opens Road Campaign at Belmont Abbey BELMONT, N.C.- The Sweet Briar College field hockey team played their first road game of the season on Saturday afternoon when they took on nonconference foe Belmont Abbey College.
September 19, 2016 Thomas Named to ODAC Soccer Weekly Honor Roll FOREST, Va.- The Old Dominion Athletic Conference has announced the Players of the Week and Weekly Honor Roll and Sweet Briar College sophomore Caroline Thomas has been honored.
September 17, 2016 Tennis Takes Down Salem WINSTON-SALEM, N.C.- Playing its first dual match of the 2016-17 school year, the Sweet Briar College tennis team got past Salem College on Saturday afternoon, 7-2.
September 17, 2016 Golf Host Dual Against Hollins SWEET BRIAR, Va.- Playing competitively at Poplar Grove Golf Course for the first time, the Sweet Briar College golf team hosted Hollins University on Saturday.
September 17, 2016 Vixen Harriers Battle at Maroon Invite SALEM, Va.- On a beautiful Saturday morning at Mowles Spring Park, the Sweet Briar College cross country team competed in the Roanoke College Maroon Invitational. The women's 5k race featured seven teams, including Roanoke and Hollins University from the ODAC.
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 1 Oct 2016
Field Hockey 2:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Saturday, 1 Oct 2016
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
at Roanoke
Tuesday, 4 Oct 2016
Field Hockey 4:00 PM
Lynchburg
Wednesday, 5 Oct 2016
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Guilford
Friday, 7 Oct 2016
Swimming TBA
Women's College Invitational
Hosted by Converse College
Saturday, 8 Oct 2016
Field Hockey 2:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Saturday, 8 Oct 2016
Swimming TBA
Women's College Invitational
Hosted by Converse College
Saturday, 8 Oct 2016
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Randolph
Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
Golf
Hood College Invitational
Maryland National GC

Recent Results

Monday, 26 Sep 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
John Wesley
L, 7-0
Sunday, 25 Sep 2016 Final
Field Hockey
Wilson
L, 6-0
Saturday, 24 Sep 2016 Final
Field Hockey
at Belmont Abbey
L, 15-1
#RaisetheRed Match
Saturday, 24 Sep 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
East. Mennonite
L, 6-0
Saturday, 17 Sep 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
at Emory & Henry
L, 2-0
Friday, 16 Sep 2016 Final
Field Hockey
Hood
L, 10-0
Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
at Mary Baldwin
W, 2-0
Sunday, 11 Sep 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
Cedar Crest
L, 2-0
Sunday, 11 Sep 2016 Final
Field Hockey
Cedar Crest
L, 8-0
Saturday, 10 Sep 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
at William Peace
L, 2-1
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone