2018 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
William Peace
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
H
Wed Mar 07
at
4:00 PM
Salem
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
4:30 PM
Averett
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Juniata
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:30 PM
Elmhurst
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Match
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Linfield
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:30 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph
Senior Day
H