2017 Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-8
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.27
Shot % .067
Shots/ game 4.0
GAA 6.10
August
Sat Aug 26
at
TBA
John Wesley #
Exhibition
A
Mon Aug 28
vs
6:00 PM
Christendom #
Exhibition
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
William Peace
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Regent
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Cedar Crest
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:30 PM
Alumnae Game #
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 10-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
East. Mennonite * ^
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Roanoke *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 10-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
Guilford *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Randolph *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hollins *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division