Featured Headlines
More Headlines
May 13, 2016 Tucker Signs With Vixen Soccer Lacey Tucker, a senior at Swansboro High School in Swansboro, N.C. has committed to attend and play soccer for Sweet Briar College next year. Tucker and her Pirate teammates finished the 2016 season 17-5-1 and just won their first round game in the North Carolina 3A Women’s Soccer Championship.
May 4, 2016 Riding Honors Student-Athletes At Annual Awards Ceremony The Sweet Briar College riding program recently held its annual awards ceremony. Along with recognizing the ODAC, IHSA and ANRC teams, six special awards were presented to various riders.
May 3, 2016 Vixen Swim Coach Competes At Nationals Head swimming coach and aquatics director Donna Hodgert competed at the US Masters Swimming Nationals in Greensboro, N.C. this past weekend. The event was held at the Greensboro Aquatic Center, which also hosted the 2016 ODAC Championships and NCAA Division III Championships.
April 29, 2016 2015-16 Athletic Awards Recap The annual Sweet Briar College athletics banquet was held on Thursday, April 28, in the Sweet Briar Conference Center. The department presented its six major awards along with varsity letters and individual team awards.
February 15, 2016 FAC and Pool Closed Today SWEET BRIAR , Va.- The FAC and Prothro Natatorium will be closed today, Monday, Feb. 15 due to weather.
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Friday, 7 Oct 2016
Swimming TBA
Women's College Invitational
Hosted by Converse College
Saturday, 8 Oct 2016
Swimming TBA
Women's College Invitational
Hosted by Converse College
Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
Swimming 12:00 PM
ODAC Relays
Hosted by Washington & Lee University
Saturday, 22 Oct 2016
Swimming 1:00 PM
Gallaudet/Hampden-Sydney
Hosted by Gallaudet University
Friday, 4 Nov 2016
Swimming 5:00 PM
Bridgewater
Saturday, 5 Nov 2016
Swimming 12:00 PM
Hollins/Cedar Crest
Wednesday, 9 Nov 2016
Swimming 6:00 PM
Ferrum/VMI
Friday, 11 Nov 2016
Swimming 5:00 PM
Randolph-Macon/Hampden-Sydney
Hosted by Hampden-Sydney College
Saturday, 3 Dec 2016
Swimming 4:00 PM
Greensboro/Hampden-Sydney
Saturday, 14 Jan 2017
Swimming 1:00 PM
Greensboro/UNC-Pembroke

Recent Results

Sunday, 14 Feb 2016 TBA
Swimming
7-of-10 | 150 pts. ODAC Championships - Day Three
Greensboro Aquatic Center
Saturday, 13 Feb 2016 TBA
Swimming
t-6 | 123 pts. ODAC Championships - Day Two
Greensboro Aquatic Center
Friday, 12 Feb 2016 TBA
Swimming
t-6 | 56 pts. ODAC Championships - Day One
Greensboro Aquatic Center
Wednesday, 27 Jan 2016 6:00 PM
Swimming
L, 180-62 Bridgewater College
Saturday, 14 Nov 2015 12:00 PM
Swimming
vs E&H- 2nd/37 pts. | vs. Converse- 2nd/61 pts. Emory & Henry and Converse College
Friday, 13 Nov 2015 6:00 PM
Swimming
W, 106-65 Ferrum College
Sunday, 8 Nov 2015 10:00 AM
Swimming
W, 97-92 Cedar Crest College
Wednesday, 21 Oct 2015 6:00 PM
Swimming
W, 116-57 Ferrum College
Saturday, 17 Oct 2015 12:00 PM
Swimming
6-of-8, 43 pts. ODAC Relays
Hosted by Washington & Lee
Sunday, 15 Feb 2015 TBA
Swimming
4th ODAC Championships
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone