2017-18 Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 16
at
9:00 AM
Randolph College Invitational
A
Sat Sep 23
at
8:00 AM
ITA Regional Championships
Hosted by University of Mary Washington
A
Sun Sep 24
at
8:00 AM
ITA Regional Championships
Hosted by University of Mary Washington
A
February
Tue Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Fri Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Ferrum
A
March
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
TBA
Mary Baldwin
A
Fri Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Randolph *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:30 PM
Averett
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
* Conference